All Free, 22 Books of the Famous Five Series

22 Books and 21 Audiobooks are bundled together into a single application. Ready for you to download to your iPad, iPhone or Android Devices.

  1. Five on a Treasure Island
  2. Five Go Adventuring Again
  3. Five Run Away Together
  4. Five Go to Smuggler's Top
  5. Five Go Off in a Caravan
  6. Five on Kirrin Island Again
  7. Five Go Off to Camp
  8. Five Get into Trouble
  9. Five Fall into Adventure
  10. Five on a Hike Together
  11. Five Have a Wonderful Time
  12. Five Go Down to the Sea
  13. Five Go to Mystery Moor
  14. Five Have Plenty of Fun
  15. Five on a Secret Trail
  16. Five Go to Billycock Hill
  17. Five Get into a Fix
  18. Five on Finniston Farm
  19. Five Go to Demon's Rocks
  20. Five Have a Mystery to Solve
  21. Five Are Together Again
  22. Five Have a Puzzling Time and other stories

Amazing children books of the past!

A group of 5 children going from one adventure to another. This series of books written by Enid Blyton is one of the best children books series of all time. Kids of every age love to read them.

Screenshots of the Application

We worked hard to give you a beautifull and simple user experience that will help you enjoy reading and listening The Famous Five series by Enid Blyton.

Download This App Today, for Free!

Get your Famous Five application from the application store you prefer and keep these thrilling children books always with you.